top of page
< Back


In which one of the following groups are all the four countries members of G20?

(a) Argentina Mexico, South Africa and Turkey.
(b) Australia Canada, Malaysia and New Zealand
(c) Brazil, Iran, Saudi Arabia and Vietnam
(d) Indonesia Japan Singapore and South Korea



To suggest corrections, send feedback using feedback button in top menu.

To suggest corrections, use feedback icon on top menu.


The G20 member countries include Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, South Korea, Turkey, the United Kingdom, and the United States and the European Union.


How was this explanation?

bottom of page