top of page
< Back


In the context of Colonial India, Shah Nawaz Khan, Prem Kumar Sehgal and Gurbaksh Singh Dhillon are remembered as
(a) leaders of Swadeshi and Boycott Movement
(b) members of the Interim Government in 1946
(c) members of the Drafting Committee in the Constituent Assembly
(d) officers of the Indian National Army



To suggest corrections, send feedback using feedback button in top menu.

To suggest corrections, use feedback icon on top menu.


Shah Nawaz Khan, Prem Kumar Sehgal, and Gurbaksh Singh Dhillon were prominent figures associated with the Indian National Army, which was formed during World War II with the aim of liberating India from British colonial rule.


How was this explanation?

bottom of page